Let the words of my mouth and the meditations of my heart be acceptable in thy sight, O Lord, my strength and my redeemer.  Psalm 19:24

Introducing the unusual, comical

but wonderful angel Craig 

in a brand new heartwarming,

 inspirational series.

Click HERE for preview and/or ordering

  The Eyes of Love Series

#1 - BENEATH THE SCARS.  Marna was the victim of a tragic explosion.  Her face is

scarred for life.  Is there a man anywhere who can see beneath the scars to the 

beautiful, loving heart inside her?

#2 - ABOVE THE FEAR.  Taryn is beautiful, but filled with insecurities and fears, as 

well as a weight problem.  What man would want an overweight woman who was 

afraid of her own shadow?

#3 - INSIDE THE BEAUTY.  Sharris has everything - beauty, personality - and has no 

desire to ever give it up for the sake of love.


You definitely won't want to miss


(The most read and most reviewed by my reader's everywhere!)


#1. HIDE ME FOREVER.  An abused little girl. A compassionate young boy. A chance 

meeting that will impact both their lives forever. 

#2. LOVE ME FOREVER.  Can young love stand the test of time? It was love at first 

sight for Macy and Dirk. But something happened. An inspirational love story with a 

delightful and unexpected, heart wrenching conclusion.

#3. KEEP ME FOREVER.   Carmen is beginning to doubt that she’ll ever find true love, 

until  Flynn comes suddenly and unexpectedly into her life. He is handsome, kind, fun 

to be with, and a devoted Christian. But he is also blind.



The Angel Jack Series - Planet Mystic Series - Children's Illustrated. Click on the tabs at 

the top of the page to preview other inspirational fiction novels.  Look under the 

MORE tab for Individual Inspirational Fiction Novels.